HIWATT CUSTOM 20 COMBO AMP (Korea) [₱3,000]

click on photos for full view

ASKING: ₱3,000

Discontinued Korean version of the Hiwatt Custom 20 solid state combo guitar amplifier (100 volts). See UK specs here [http://www.hiwatt.co.uk/products/custom/class-a/p/custom-20-combo]

This amp needs to be repaired. My lovely wife forgot to tell me she borrowed the step-up transformer I usually use for the amp. So one day I plug the thing in and turn it on and now it doesn’t work anymore. Don’t worry, it didn’t blow up or anything. It just simply won’t power up anymore. A friend who is an amp/guitar tech tells me he can repair it easily for ₱2,500. I would gladly have it repaired myself but can’t be bothered since he lives very far from me and we will be moving overseas soon and I won’t be able to bring the thing anyway. My loss, your gain kinda thing 🙂

Here’s my generous guarantee. If you cannot get it repaired after 2 weeks of purchase, you can return the amp to me and I will refund your money without question. 

Upgrades

Issues

  • Needs to be repaired.

location:
wack wack mandaluyong

contact:
0917 867 four five six seven

Leave a comment