6 thoughts on “[SOLD] GEARLUX Bass Guitar Hardcase

      • Thanks for the quick reply. Would like to confirm the price of P2,000. If so, I will get this Sir. I am from Los Banos but in Pasig today until tomorrow afternoon. Thank you. Will send SMS later. 09179276479 (kindly save).
        -jake

      • Uh oh. As you can see the title of the blog says P4000 but yes the description on the page does say P2000. Yikes. Um I can sell it to you for P3000 coz it’s my bad not correcting the price there. Sorry man

  1. Yup, that’s why I had to confirm. No worries though. Anyhow, it sounds like a good deal. My current location is very near Pasig Blvd so I’m just a few minutes away. Will text you later so we can arrange a meet-up (if ok with you) perhaps at Tapa King? At the moment, I am not sure what time I can leave the office. Thanks!

Leave a comment